Welcome to the Schattdecor Roadshow

Welcome to the Schattdecor Roadshow

A mobile showroom – an endless and wide range of solutions. We're on our way to you!

Creative people are so much in demand like never before. The new normality we are witnessing calls for fresh solutions, concepts, and products. What additional requirements must living spaces and workspaces meet? What concepts are needed for this purpose, and where are our surfaces and decors in demand for redesigning living spaces?

The world around us is changing. We need to respond to these changes. Now!

As designers of living spaces, we at Schattdecor are constantly working on solutions and concepts for our customers, which meet the requirements of a new normality. Our Schattdecor roadshow enables our customers to see our decors and surfaces firsthand, in person.

 

SCHATTDECOR ROADSHOW

SCHATTDECOR ROADSHOW

THE STOPS

Roadshow Turkey
Roadshow Italy
Roadshow Germany
Roadshow Poland
More info coming soon

FAQ

FAQ

You can expect 30 large-scale decors in the form of exhibits, demonstrating new concepts and solutions for living spaces and workspaces. In addition, we'll be available to talk personally with current and potential customers, and they will have the opportunity to choose from 120 further handheld samples, including collection colors.

You'll be able to order samples at the respective venues. You can order additional samples afterwards, directly from your personal sales contact.

Please feel free to contact us at:
sales@schattdecor.de​​​​​​​

So far, we'll be stopping only in Europe. However, we're planning to expand this concept even further. Of course, our international customers outside of Europe will also be treated to both a digital presentation about the concepts and decors being demonstrated during the roadshow, and the opportunity to order samples. If you're interested, please feel free to contact us at sales@schattdecor.de, or get in touch directly with your contact person in your respective country. 

To protect our customers, partners, and employees, we will rely on the recommended hygiene and protective measures. We've also developed our own safety concept for the roadshow that is regularly updated by our trade fair team in terms of the locally applicable regulations. There will be hand disinfectant dispensers at both the entrance and exit of the container showroom. We'll also be providing a face mask and some hand disinfectant for each visitor. In light of the current situation, the presentations are being scheduled in advance. Masks must be worn in all of the containers. Visits will take place only in small groups, or on an individual basis, in accordance with the local regulations with regard to the number of people that are allowed to be together at any one time. All of our containers will be cleaned and disinfected between each presentation. If you'd like advance information about our visits, timetables, and hygiene concept, please feel free to contact us at sales@schattdecor.de.

Willkommen bei der Schattdecor Roadshow

Willkommen bei der Schattdecor Roadshow

Ein mobiler Showroom – unendlich viele Lösungen. Wir sind auf dem Weg zu Ihnen!

Nie waren Kreative so gefragt wie heute. Eine neue Normalität fordert neue Lösungen, Konzepte und Produkte. Welchen zusätzlichen Anforderungen müssen die Bereiche Wohnen, Arbeiten und Leben entsprechen? Welche Konzepte braucht es dafür und wo sind unsere Oberflächen und Dekore in der Neu- und Umgestaltung von Lebensräumen gefragt?

Die Welt um uns herum verändert sich. Eine Veränderung, auf die wir reagieren müssen. Jetzt!

Als Gestalter für Lebensräume arbeiten wir bei Schattdecor an Lösungen und Konzepten für unsere Kunden, die den Anforderungen einer neuen Normalität entsprechen. Mit unserer Schattdecor Roadshow bringen wir unsere Dekore und Oberflächen auf den Weg zu Ihnen.

 

DIE ROADSHOW

DIE ROADSHOW

DIE STOPPS

Roadshow Türkei
Roadshow Italien
Roadshow Polen
More info coming soon

FAQ

FAQ

Es erwarten Sie 30 großflächig präsentierte Dekore in Form von Exponaten, die neue Konzepte und Lösungen für das Wohnen und Arbeiten aufzeigen. Zudem stehen Ihnen im persönlichen Kundengespräch weitere 120 Handmuster inklusive Kollektionsfarben zur Auswahl zur Verfügung.

Die Musterbestellung erfolgt vor Ort. Weitere Muster können im Nachgang bei Interesse direkt über Ihren persönlichen Vertriebsansprechpartner bestellt werden.

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne direkt unter:
sales@schattdecor.de

 

 Noch sind ausschließlich Stopps im europäischen Raum geplant. Wir können uns aber vorstellen, das Konzept weiter auszubauen. Selbstverständlich halten wir auch für unsere Kunden im internationalen Ausland eine digitale Präsentation zu den im Zuge der Roadshow präsentierten Konzepten und Dekoren bereit sowie Muster zur Bestellung. Kontaktieren Sie uns bei Interesse gerne unter sales@schattdecor.de oder wenden Sie sich direkt an Ihren Ansprechpartner in Ihrem Land.

Zum Schutz unserer Kunden, Partner und Mitarbeiter setzen wir auf die empfohlenen Hygiene- und Schutzmaßnahmen und haben für die Roadshow ein eigenes Sicherheitskonzept erarbeitet, das von unserem Messeteam regelmäßig bezüglich der vor Ort geltenden Regeln aktualisiert wird. Am Ein- und Ausgang des Container-Showrooms stehen Ihnen Desinfektionsspender zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus halten wir für Sie ein Set aus Mund- und Nasenschutz und einem Handdesinfektionsmittel bereit. Die Präsentationen werden aufgrund der aktuellen Situation im Vorfeld terminlich abgestimmt. Im Container gilt eine Maskenpflicht. Die Besuche finden in kleinen Gruppen oder als Einzelperson statt, entsprechend der vor Ort geltenden Regeln, was die Personenanzahl betrifft. Zwischen jeder Präsentation werden die Container gereinigt und desinfiziert. Sie möchten sich gerne persönlich im Vorfeld nochmals im Detail zu Besuch, Ablauf und Hygienekonzept informieren? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne unter sales@schattdecor.de.